The Beatles ‎– Love Songs

40.00 BGN

Label: Parlophone ‎– PCSP 721, Parlophone ‎– OC 180-06 560/1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1977
Genre: Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Yesterday
A2 I’ll Follow The Sun
A3 I Need You
A4 Girl
A5 In My Life
A6 Words Of Love
A7 Here, There And Everywhere
B1 Something
B2 And I Love Her
B3 If I Fell
B4 I’ll Be Back
B5 Tell Me What You See
B6 Yes It Is
C1 Michelle
C2 It’s Only Love
C3 You’re Going To Lose That Girl
C4 Every Little Thing
C5 For No One
C6 She’s Leaving Home
D1 The Long And Winding Road
D2 This Boy
D3 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
D4 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
D5 I Will
D6 P.S. I Love You


Out of stock

CAT: OC 180-06 560/1 Genre Label

Additional information

Weight 300 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beatles ‎– Love Songs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *