Maayan Nidam ‎– Sea Of Thee

50.00 BGN

  1. A1 Dust And Dirt 1:00
  2. A2 Die Sonne Innere 1:00
  3. B1 Acid Kiss 1:00
  4. B2 In A Lair Of My Other 1:00
  5. C1 Octaface 1:00
  6. C2 Königin Von Saba 1:00
  7. D1 Forever Present 1:00
  8. D2 News From East 1:00

Label: Perlon ‎– PERL119
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12″, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 03 Dec 2018
Genre: Electronic
Style: Minimal

A1 Dust And Dirt
A2 Die Sonne Innere
B1 Acid Kiss
B2 In A Lair Of My Other
C1 Octaface
C2 Königin Von Saba
D1 Forever Present
D2 News From East


Out of stock

CAT: PERL119 Genre Label

Additional information

Weight 300 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Maayan Nidam ‎– Sea Of Thee”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *