Judy Nash ‎– Judy Sings Joan Baez

10.00 BGN

Label: Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 5599, Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 5599B
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Released: 1972
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk

A1 Farewell Angelina
A2 Donna Donna
A3 Battle Hymn Of The Republic
A4 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
A5 It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
A6 Plasir D’Amour
B1 We Shall Overcome
B2 What Have They Done To The Rain
B3 Joe Hill
B4 Here’s To You
B5 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B6 Let It Be


1 in stock

CAT: MFP 5599B Genre Label

Additional information

Weight 300 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Judy Nash ‎– Judy Sings Joan Baez”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *