Elton John ‎– Blue Moves

40.00 BGN

Label: The Rocket Record Company ‎– 1C 188-98 293/94, EMI Electrola ‎– 1C 188-98 293/94, The Rocket Record Company ‎– 1C 188-98293/94, EMI Electrola ‎– 1C 188-98293/94
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: Oct 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Your Starter For… 1:25
A2 Tonight 8:02
A3 One Horse Town 5:47
A4 Chameleon 5:27
B1 Boogie Pilgrim 6:03
B2 Cage The Songbird (For Edith Piaf) 3:28
B3 Crazy Water 5:42
B4 Shoulder Holster 4:20
C1 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:43
C2 Out Of The Blue 6:10
C3 Between Seventeen And Twenty 5:10
C4 The Wide-eyed And Laughing 3:20
C5 Someone’s Final Song 4:00
D1 Where’s The Shoorah? 4:30
D2 If There’s A God In Heaven (What’s He Waiting For?) 4:20
D3 Idol 4:10
D4 Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series 1:20
D5 Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!) 6:37


1 in stock

CAT: 1C 188-98 293/94 Genre Label

Additional information

Weight 300 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elton John ‎– Blue Moves”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *