Don Carlos ‎– Save Sex (An Underground Irma Night)

20.00 BGN

Label: Caipirinha Records ‎– CAY LP 102
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mixed
Country: Italy
Released: 1992
Genre: Electronic
Style: Italodance, Deep House

A1 –Don Carlos Alone (Paradise)
A2 –More Heavy Soul Load In Total Darkness (Club)
A3 –Dreams Unlimited Cool Beat (Rmx)
A4 –June Mitchell All And All (Ethos Mama Dub)
A5 –Montego Bay Magic (Jazzy Mix)
A6 –Key Tronics Ensemble Wee Need Music (Instrumental)
A7 –Nikita Warren I Need You (Jeoy Negro Disco Dub)
A8 –Aritmya Parabolic (Club)
A9 –Double Dee Hey You (Unreleased)
B1 –Double Dee Hey You (House Mix)
B2 –Omniverse Antares
B3 –Riviera Traxx Love
B4 –F.I.T.Z. Step 1* Raw Power
B5 –Subway Ground Master Oxford Circles
B6 –Don Carlos Free
B7 –Ralphi Rosario I Need You (Flaco Ritmo)
B8 –Soft & Loud* Find A Groove (Club)
B9 –Kipper (2) Livin’ The Nitelife (Instrumental Dub)


Out of stock

CAT: CAY LP 102 Genres, Label

Additional information

Weight 300 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Don Carlos ‎– Save Sex (An Underground Irma Night)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *